Contact Us

The Address

3225 Boucherie Road
West Kelowna
V1Z 4E4
Canada

(778) 755-6013

The Hours

10am to 6pm (ish) each and every wonderful day.

The People

Question, comments, dating advice and/or hot stock tips:
hello@thehatchwines.com

Chief Steward - Andrew Melville:
andrew@thehatchwines.com

Point guy for in the hatch - Prince of Tides Grayson Riordan:
grayson@thehatchwines.com

Gubernatorial Candidate and direct to consumer guy  - Jonny Bernard:
jonny@thehatchwines.com

Local on-premise guy and falafel aficionado  - Justin D. Anello:
justin@thehatchwines.com

Key accounts manager GVRD / Van. Island and wine samurai  - Ryan Hooper:
ryan@thehatchwines.com

Vivacious/Useful - Mikayla Jones
mikayla@thehatchwines.com